Breath of the Wild – How To Solve All Shrines | Lanayru Walkthrough

Lanayru is the water-filled home of the Zora in Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. Here, you’ll have to tame the enormous Divine Beast Vah Ruta to stop the constant rainfall — and that’s pretty much required if you want to freely explore this area. Once the rains have stopped, and you’ve collected the Zora Armor from the King, you’ll be able to reach all 9 shrines in the Lanayru Region.

The puzzles only get trickier. You’ll have to really master your runes here. Many of the shrines in this region require side-quests to unlock — we’ll detail how to complete those too. Each shrine is unique, and sometimes the challenge isn’t actually the shrine itself. Learn all about the 9 Lanayru Tower Region shrines with the solutions below.

Table of Contents – Lanayru Shrines

More Breath of the Wild Shrine Guides on Gameranx:

More The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild guides on Gameranx: