LEGO Force Awakens: Prologue – All Collectibles Guide


Before jumping into Episode VII, LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens dives into the climactic battle that spelled doom for the Galactic Empire.

Joining Han Solo and Princess Leia, you’ll fight across the forest moon of Endor and destroy the shield generator protecting the second Death Star. After completing the Story, you’ll get a chance to return and truly explore the stage to uncover all those hidden collectibles. If you’re hungry for 100%, this is where you’ll want to start.

Find all 10 minikits and the secret Red Brick unlockable cheat with the locations below.

Unlock the secrets of LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens with even more guides and extras on Gameranx:

Prologue: Battle of Endor – All Collectibles Guide | Red Bricks & Minikits Locations

Always replay stages on FREE PLAY to swap characters and access all areas of the level. There are 10 minikits and 1 Red Brick located in every story level. These levels can be replayed as often as you like, and no collectibles can be missed. Finding all ten minikits unlocks a new vehicle for purchase.

Minikit #1:

  • Location: Complete the hopping brick build at the start of the stage to create a trampoline. Jump on it to reach the very first minikit on a high cliff. Make sure to build the trampoline on the right.

Fast Build Red Brick

  • Location: Use a short character to enter the access hatch door for Ewoks to the left of the AT-ST in the first section of the stage. Up above on the tree path, use a strong character like Chewie on the orange handles. Push the cage to the left of the handles down and construct the hopping bricks into a ladder. Climb that new ladder up the background cliff and move right behind the tree to find this red brick.

Minikit #2:

  • Location: Destroy the AT-ST and continue down the main path. Look on the left forest wall for a hanging hive. Pull it down with a Light Side Force-Sensitive character.

Minikit #3:

  • Location: Later, you’ll destroy another Imperial Walker and get some hopping bricks. Construct the elevator device on the left (place another character on the button to activate it) and jump onto the wooden tree platform to grab this minikit.

Minikit #4:

  • Location: Use the same elevator platform and place it on the right to reach the upper path. Ride up and then use a swimming character like Admiral Ackbahr to dive into the tiny pond. Construct the new hopping bricks and the resulting dynamite will open a new path. Enter the Ewok Village and smash every LEGO object to construct three musical instruments. Build that parts that appears once the Ewoks start playing music for another minikit.

Minikit #5:

  • Location: At the Shield Generator bunker, use the AT-ST to destroy three golden LEGO objects around the arena. Target and continue to shoot the gold chunks until they break. Break all three for an automatic minikit reward.

Minikit #6:

  • Location: In the same area, jump out of the AT-ST and move to the right-foreground. Use Leia to command three Rebel Troops and use the orange grapple anchors to pull all four at once. This opens the fallen AT-ST cockpit and rewards you with a minikit.

Minikit #7:

  • Location: Continuing on to the Throne Room, smash the silver LEGO bricks on your right with any explosives character (Chewie) — build the hopping bricks and use BB-8 on the platform. Complete the mini-game to earn this minikit.

Minikit #8:

  • Location: During the confrontation with the Emperor, while he’s surrounded by electricity, check out the back-left corner of the room. Smash the LEGO objects and use Dark Side Force-Sensitive characters like Darth Vader to interact with the red glowing spot. Enter the Access Hatch and explore to the right.

Minikit #9:

  • Location: At the third sequence, you’ll pilot the Millennium Falcon as it attacks the Death Star. Destroy five of the box-shaped laser turret towers to earn this kit. Shoot the green-laser ones!

Minikit #10: 

  • Location: Switching to the core of the Death Star, you’ll pilot an X-Wing — destroy the shiny silver LEGO supports around the generator core to earn the final minikit of this stage.

Collect every Red Brick and Minikit in LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens with our full list of Chapter-specific locations.

New Adventures: