LEGO Force Awakens: Epilogue – All Collectibles Guide


Reunite with Luke Skywalker in the final chapter of LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens, and grab every collectible while exploring the mysterious island that Luke calls home.

This might be the end to the main story, but there’s plenty of extra levels to unlock with gold bricks. Gold bricks are found in Free Roam environments, and can be acquired by earning ‘True Jedi’, completing any level, or grabbing all ten minikits. Most levels won’t require too many gold bricks, so if you’ve bee following our collectible guides, you should have no trouble unlocking the remaining bonus stages and expanding the story of The Force Awakens.

Unlock the secrets of LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens with even more guides and extras on Gameranx:

Epilogue: Luke’s Island – All Collectibles Guide | Red Bricks & Minikits Locations

Always replay stages on FREE PLAY to swap characters and access all areas of the level. There are 10 minikits and 1 Red Brick located in every story level. These levels can be replayed as often as you like, and no collectibles can be missed. Finding all ten minikits unlocks a new vehicle for purchase.

Minikit #1:

  • Location: First thing to do — use Ackbar on the pond to the left of the starting point. You’ll reappear on a tiny island with the Epilogue’s very first minikit.

Minikit #2:

  • Location: From the start of the area, look for tiny LEGO trees with a bird perched on the top branch. Smash three of these trees to get a minikit — the first is located near the opening of the stage, the second is on a cliff’s ledge to your right, and the third one is right next to Luke at the top of the island, next to a cracked LEGO wall.

Minikit #3:

  • Location: Back at the start, look beneath the Millennium Falcon for a crate with an orange grapple anchor. Pull the crate down with the grappling hook to get the hopping bricks necessary to create a minikit.

Minikit #4:

  • Location: Literally just to the right of the landing site, before running across the wall with an agility character, you’ll find a wall that can be cut with a lightsaber. Slice through the LEGO bricks for your collectible.

Minikit #5:

  • Location: Move right and wall-run, then move right even more to the spike-y rocks Rey can jump across. All you have to do is hop over to reach the minikit on the tiny cliff’s edge.

Minikit #6:

  • Location: On the same rocky outcropping where you picked up Minikit #5, look to the right to spot another kit floating in the waters below. Use the force to pull the kit out.

Minikit #7:

  • Location: Higher up the mountain path, you’ll find agility poles on the left. Use Rey to swing over to the minikit after embedding your staff into the empty agility pole slot.

The Funk Awakens Red Brick

  • Location: Progress through the island until you find LEGO objects on push-pads covered in green vines. To the left of that challenge, there are more LEGO objects that can only be destroyed with Dark Side Sith characters. Use Darth Vader to interact with the glowing red energy, then use a short character to enter the access hatch.

Minikit #8:

  • Location: Continue until you reach orange strength handles. Stop and look behind those handles — there’s a LEGO rock wall that can be moved with any Force User. Swap to Luke or anyone else to remove the bricks and reveal a minikit.

Minikit #9:

  • Location: High up on the mountain, look left for a narrow rock path to discover a partially-hidden golden LEGO wall. Blast it with any heavy weapon character like Phasma.

Minikit #10:

  • Location: At the very top, with the third bird-tree you need to destroy, there’s a cracked LEGO wall you’ll want to bust open on the far-right corner. Smash the cracked wall to collect the final minikit for the main story missions.

Collect every Red Brick and Minikit in LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens with our full list of Chapter-specific locations.

New Adventures: