Dark Souls 3 The Ringed City Launch Trailer Released; Watch the first 13-Minuntes of the DLC Right Here

Dark Souls 3 receives its final piece of DLC, The Ringed City, tomorrow, however, in lieu of the hype train, From Software and Bandai Namco has released the launch trailer for the DLC.

Released over the weekend, fans will get to see the new environment, enemies and some glimpses of the bosses players will have to come up against. Check out the launch trailer down below:

Fear not the dark, ashen one. Journey to the world’s end to search for the Ringed City and encounter new lands, new bosses, new enemies with new armor, magic and items. Experience the epic final chapter of a dark world that could only be created by the mind of Hidetaka Miyazaki. Embrace the Darkness!

In addition to the launch trailer, IGN has released the first 13 minutes of the terrifying DLC. Check out the starting location, the first batch of enemies and much more in the video down below:

Last week, Bandai Namco released the PS4 Pro patch for the game in the games 1.11 update. It adds a bunch more fixes than just PS4 Pro support, though, you check the full list of patches here. However, the company have also released the notes for the upcoming 1.12 update that is scheduled to release alongside the DLC. Check it out down below.

• Added system compatibility to the DLC, The Ringed City.
• Fixed issue where an item could be used simultaneously with the Dragon Head Stone if the player performed a quick turn while changing the item display.
• Fixed issue where a currently equipped item would be replaced with an item taken out from the character’s inventory box if the items had the same name.

And finally, if you’re anticipating to play the DLC later tonight, here are the unlock time points by each region:

• 10pm BST
• 2pm PDT
• 4pm CDT
• 12:30 am MS (March 28)
• 2:30 am IST (March 28)

Dark Souls 3 final DLC add-on The Ringed City releases tomorrow March 28.