NBA 2K14 Euroleague Basketball Teams Trailer Revealed

14 new teams are showcased in this new trailer for NBA 2K14.

NBA 2K14 is set to feature 14 Euroleague Basketball teams for the first time in video game history. The announcement was made not too long ago and today we get to see them in action.

This will mark the first time Euroleague teams have appeared in the critically acclaimed NBA 2K series. Fourteen teams in total will be integrated as playable teams in NBA 2K14, allowing fans of European basketball to pit their local teams against the biggest teams from the NBA for the very first time.

With the announcement of the partnership, neither 2K nor Euroleague Basketball have confirmed if 2K14 will also feature Euroleague stadiums and basketball courts. The Euroleague teams included in the NBA 2K14 are as follows:

Alba Berlin
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid
CSKA Moscow
EA7 Emporio Armani Milano
Montepaschi Siena
Fenerbahçe Ülker Istanbul
Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Olympiacos Piraeus
Panathinaikos Athens
Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv
Zalgiris Kaunas
Unicaja Málaga
Laboral Kutxa Vitoria