Overcooked! All You Can Eat Edition Announced for PS5 and Xbox Series X, Features 200+ levels in Remastered 4K

Overcooked! All You Can Eat, a remastered edition of both previously released Overcook titles, has been announced for the upcoming PS5 and Xbox Series X.

Check out the announcement trailer down below:

The newly announced edition, features a slew of new features including stunning 4K, with over 200+ levels. The new edition will come with all previously DLC, in addition to new content including new music listen to while cooking in the hectic kitchen. Players can also expect a new slate of trophies and achievements to earn and cross-platform multiplayer. Check out down below all the new features included in this edition.

New Features:

  • Both games remastered in stunning 4K
  • • 200+ levels
  • • 180+ chefs
  • • Cross-platform multiplayer
  • • Overcooked! goes online
  • • Assist mode
  • • New trophies and achievements

Overcooked! All You Can Eat launches later this year on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X. Stay right here at Gameranx for a concrete release date, alongside your latest gaming news updates regarding the next generation of gaming.

What are your thoughts on this announcement? Are you going to pick it up when it launches on the next generation of gaming? Let us know in the comments down below and be sure to stay right here at Gameranx for the latest gaming news releasing.

Source: PlayStation Youtube