LEGO Star Wars: Force Awakens – All Minikits Locations


Built tiny sets and complete your collection with our guide showing you where to collect every minikit in LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

Each level of LEGO contains ten hidden minikits that, once put together, build a tiny vehicle or location related to the level. There’s one complete minikit per chapter, and most of these collectibles are pretty tricky to find. You won’t be able to earn them all right away — don’t even bother until you’ve completed  story mode. You’ll need more than two characters per level to access hidden areas or explore new optional challenges.

There’s a whole galaxy to explore, so take a few shortcuts with these LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens tips and tricks on our locations guide below.

All Minikits Locations

[UPDATED: 7/01 – Added all ‘New Adventures’ bonus levels.]

Table of Contents:

New Adventures:

Unlock the secrets of LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens with even more guides and extras on Gameranx: