LawBreakers Closed Beta Has Started But You Can Still Sign Up For It Here

Get in and get a special icon.

The LawBreakers closed beta may begin today, but players still have a chance at hopping in and trying Gears of War designer Cliff Bleszinski’s new PC shooter. Players can sign up for the closed beta on the game’s website here.

If you get in, you’ll be notified via email. If you don’t get in, your registration will keep you in the running for a future closed beta. The devs have stated that there is an open beta planned, so if you don’t get in you should be able to try out the game before it launches eventually.

Players who participate in the closed beta will receive a beta test icon, stated on the LawBreaker’s blog. So if you are one for freebies try to get in!

“You’ve waited for this moment and we know it wasn’t easy. You deserve something for your patience. Participate in Beta at any time and your account will receive an exclusive Beta profile icon to show everyone that you helped shape LawBreakers’ future in our first Beta test. This icon will transfer over to the full release of the game too!”

The closed beta begins today, March 16, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET and ends on March 19, at 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET.