Sony’s E3 2016 PlayStation Press Conference Timed And Dated

playstation_4-3169634
Sony has announced that it will host its annual E3 press conference at 18:00 PDT/21:00 EDT on Monday, June 13th. That’s 02:00 BST on Tuesday, May 14th if you’re in the UK or Ireland and 03:00 CET if you’re in Europe.

As usual, the whole event will be live streamed through Twitch and various other streaming services.

Details of what to expect have not been confirmed but PlayStation VR is sure to feature in a big way given that the device is launching later this year.

We’ll likely learn more about The Last Guardian, Detroit, and Horizon: Zero Dawn while Naughty Dog may have details to share about their DLC plans for the recently released Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End. The prominent developer could also have something else to share with the world – a The Last of Us sequel teaser, perhaps?

Sony has announced numerous partnerships with various third-party studios and publishers at recent E3s and this year will likely be no different.

The widely rumoured PlayStation 4 Neo may also be announced at the event.

What are you hoping to see during the show? Let us know in the comments.