Rock Band 4 Releases 6 New Tracks

Harmonix announced a little holiday gift today. Starting December 29, six new songs will be available to play on Rock Band 4 for $2 each. It’s a pretty great selection.

“Adventure of a Lifetime” by Coldplay

“On My Mind” by Ellie Goulding

“What Do You Mean?” by Justin Bieber

“Drag Me Down” by One Direction

“Leave the Night On” by Sam Hunt

“Thank God for Girls” by Weezer

Any songs you’re still hoping for? Let us know in the comments.