New Kingdom Hearts 3 Memory Archives Videos Released in English, Now Available to Watch


Back in the summer of 2018, Square Enix released a couple of detailed videos explaining or better yet refreshing everyone’s memory about the convoluted Kingdom Hearts storyline. However, back then the trailers were only released in the Japanese language.

Just in the nick of time — as Square Enix promised earlier this month — has released the memory archives again but it is now dubbed in English. These five videos give detailed looks into the main elements that make up the storyline of Kingdom Hearts 3.

Check out all five videos down below:

Episode 1: Departures


Episode 2: Memories


Episode 3: Twilight


Episode 4: Dawn


Episode 5: Darkness



Kingdom Hearts 3 is set to release tomorrow, January 29 for the PS4, and Xbox One platform. Are you excited for the long-awaited arrival of the game? Let us know in the comments below!

Source: Gematsu