Fallout 4 and the Rest of the Franchise Is On Sale Through Steam This Weekend

fallout_3-600x278

Fallout 4 is 50% off on Steam this weekend, bringing the price down to only $29.99. The standard edition from the first Fallout through Fallout 3 are only $5 each.

The Fallout Classic Collection contains Fallout, Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steal, and Fallout 2 for $10.

Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition and Fall Out 3: Game of the Year Edition are on sale at $12 each, and the Fallout 4 Season Pass is on sale as well for 33% off.

This definitely an excellent opportunity to get into the franchise if you haven’t yet and pick up a host of great games for a very decent price.

Here is the entire list of games for you to peruse.

  • Fallout 4 – 50% off – $29.99
  • Fallout 4 Season Pass – 33% off – $33.49
  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition – 40% off – $11.99
  • Fallout 3 – 50% off – $4.99
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition – 40% off – $11.99
  • Fallout: New Vegas – 50% – $9.99
  • Fallout Classic Collection – 50% – $9.99
  • Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel -50% – $4.99
  • Fallout 2 -50% – $4.99
  • Fallout -50% – $4.99

The sale ends Monday, October 24th at 10 am PT/1 PM ET/ 6 PM UK time.