WWE 2K17 Soundtrack Revealed; Curated by Puff Daddy


2K Sports has revealed new details regarding the soundtrack for the next iteration of the wrestling franchise, WWE 2K17.

WWE 2K17 is set to include 13 songs in total, curated by the Sean “Diddy” Combs, famously known as Puff Daddy. The songs cover a wide range of musical taste to cater to everyone who plays the game, ranging from hip hop to heavy metal.

Check out all the songs below:

  • Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) – “What About The Rest Of Us”
  • Anderson .Paak – “Come Down”
  • Andy Black – “We Don’t Have To Dance”
  • Axwell Λ Ingrosso – “This Time”
  • Black Sabbath – “Paranoid”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Run”
  • FIDLAR – “Drone”
  • French Montana (feat. Kojak Black) – “Lockjaw”
  • iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) – “We Run”
  • P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry – “Bad Boy For Life”
  • Travis Barker & Yelawolf – “Out of Control”
  • Twenty One Pilots – “Ride”
  • Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) – “We Made It”

WWE 2K17 releases on October 11 for the PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One.