Diago wins Evo 2010 Super Street Fighter IV title

Street fighter 4 evo 2010 winner

The Street Fighter IV legend, Daigo Umehara, has taken the crown at the Evo 2010 Super Street Fighter IV tournament in Las Vegas. He beat EG Ricky Ortiz 3-1 in the tournament’s final. Inflitration, Mike Ross and Vangief took the third, fourth and the fifth spot.

EVO 2010 SSF4 Grand Finals: Daigo vs. EG Ricky Ortiz

Evo 2010 Super Street Fighter IV Top 8 Finalists
1. Daigo Umehara (Ryu)
2. EG Ricky Ortiz (Rufus, Chun-Li)
3. Infiltration (Akuma)
4. Mike Ross (E. Honda)
5. Bruce “GamerBee” Hsiang (Adon)
5. Vance “Vangief” Wu (Zangief)
7. Henry Cen (E. Honda, Dhalsim)
7. Shizza (Chun-Li)

Daigo had also won the Evo 2009 Street Fighter IV championship title last year by beating Justin Wong in the finals.

He is also responsible for giving us one of the most memorable moments in the Street Fighter Evo(2004) tournament history

via Kineda