LEGO Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens Trophies Detailed; Fifty Trophies In Total Including Platinum

LEGO Star Wars The Force Awakens

Most fans of LEGO games and the Star Wars franchise are anticipating the upcoming LEGO Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens, and luckily, PlayStation trophy tracking site PSN Profiles was able to list all the trophies the game will have.

LEGO Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens will feature a total of fifty trophies, split between one platinum, three gold, six silver, and forty bronze trophies. The three gold levels are awarded for normally completing the game, acquiring 100% completion and doing all Star Wars Adventure Levels.

Here are all the trophies and their descriptions:


  • The Force Awakens: Unlock All Trophies


  • There Has Been An Awakening…: Complete The Force Awakens
  • It’s True. All of it…: Complete New STAR WARS Adventure Levels
  • Force Is Strong With This One: Achieve 100% Completion


  • The New Jedi Will Rise: Collect ”True Jedi” on all levels
  • Red Leader: Purchase All Red Bricks
  • Less Than 12 Parsecs: Complete All Races
  • I Can Fly Anything: Collect all Minikits in the game
  • He’s No Good To Me Dead: Complete all Bounty Hunts
  • 60 Portions!: Complete all Scavenger Missions


  • You Wouldn’t Like It: Complete TFA Chapter 7 – The Resistance
  • We Need More Troops!: Defeat 50 Stormtroopers
  • Used To Have A Bigger Crew: Complete Rathtar Hunting
  • Unlearn What You Have Learned.: Re-build a Multi-build object
  • Travelled Too Far. Seen Too Much: Complete Lor San Tekka’s Return
  • Traitor!: Defeat Finn using FN-2199
  • They’re Shooting At Both Of Us!: Complete a Blaster Battle
  • The Garbage Will Do: Complete TFA Chapter 3 – Niima Outpost
  • The Force, It’s Calling To You.: Obtain ”True Jedi” in any level
  • The Crimson Corsair: Complete The Crimson Corsair
  • Stormtrooper Syndrome: Miss your target 10 times in a blaster battle
  • STOP…..Kylo Time: As Kylo Ren, Force Freeze another character
  • Speechless: Complete Luke’s Island
  • Show Me, Grandfather: Defeat Kylo Ren playing as Darth Vader
  • Quick on the Draw: In a blaster battle, have Han Solo defeat a character who is preparing an attack.
  • Not The Droid You’re Looking For: Use the wrong type of droid on an access panel
  • Never Tell Me The Odds: Complete Poe To The Rescue
  • Little Short For A Stormtrooper?: Use a hat dispenser to put a Stormtrooper helmet on a small Minifigure
  • Just A Scavenger: Collect all Minikits in any level
  • It’s A Trap!: Complete Ottegan Assault
  • It Belongs To Me!: Complete TFA Chapter 10 – The Finale
  • Is There A Garbage Chute?: Complete TFA Chapter 8 – Starkiller Sabotage
  • I’m Getting Pretty Good At This!: Complete a Blaster Battle without dying
  • I’ll Come Back For You!: Complete TFA Chapter 1 – Assault On Jakku
  • I Like That Wookiee…: Complete a Free Play level playing as Maz Kanata and Chewbacca
  • Hey! That’s Miiiiiiine!: Play as Unkar Plutt on the Millennium Falcon
  • Hello! Were You Looking For Me?: Complete Trouble Over Taul
  • Family Reunion: Have Kylo Ren and Han Solo in the same party
  • Eyes Of A Man Who Wants To Run: Complete TFA Chapter 5 – Maz’s Castle
  • Don’t Let These Dogs Scare You: Complete TFA Chapter 6 – Battle of Takodana
  • Don’t Get Cocky!: Defeat 100 TIE Fighters
  • Cryptosurgeon: Create a custom character
  • Classified? Me Too.: Complete TFA Chapter 2 – Escape From The Finalizer
  • Chewie, We’re Home: Play as Han Solo (Classic) and Chewbacca on the Millennium Falcon
  • Bow To The First Order!: Complete all First Order missions
  • Anything Else?: Destroy all computer terminals in Starkiller Shield Room as Kylo Ren
  • A Long Time Ago….: Complete The Battle of Endor
  • A Big Deal In The Resistance: Complete all Resistance Missions
  • A Bag Full Of Explosives: Complete TFA Chapter 9 – Destroy Starkiller Base
  • …What Was The Second Time?: Complete TFA Chapter 4 – The Eravana