Here’s When You Can Play Dark Souls 3 On PC

dark souls 3 image

Bandai Namco has released the launch times for Dark Souls 3 on the PC, which is launching this week. According to the publisher, you’ll be able to play the game immediately after it launches simultaneously worldwide so you won’t have to wait an additional 12 hours if you happen to be in Europe or Asia.

With the game almost out, you can pre-load it right away so you can get to gaming immediately upon launch. Be sure to stock up on some food and drink because you’ll definitely need that boost of energy if you intend to marathon the game from start to finish this week.

Here’s when you’ll be able to play the game:

  • Monday April 11th at 3:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
  • Monday April 11th at 6:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
  • Monday April 11th at 11:00 PM BST (UTC +1)
  • Tuesday April 12th at 12:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)