Rock Band 4: Harmonix Announces New Tracks by Aerosmith, Ozzy, Foo Fighters

Harmonix has announced a number of new tracks which will be introduced to the Rock Band series when Rock Band 4 launches this autumn. 

Game Informer reports that the new tunes join music by The Who, The Killers, Elvis, Presley, Queens of the Stone Age, and Jack White. 

The full list of new songs is as follows:

  • Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m In Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis – Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper””
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls Of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth In Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl” 

You'll be able to use all of these songs in addition to those already in your Rock Band library. Rock Band 4 launches for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on October 6th.