Gearbox Releases New Teaser Trailer for Borderlands 3; Official Reveal Set for Tomorrow, March 28

Gearbox has released a new teaser for their highly anticipated title, Borderlands 3. The new teaser trailer titled, “Mask of Mayhem”, almost but confirms the existence of the upcoming entry of the series.

Earlier this month the developer announced they will be bringing a couple of new games to PAX East 2019 and one of them is evidently Borderlands 3 from the look of the new trailer “Mask of Mayhem”. The teaser doesn’t show off to much, but we get some panoramic shots of what seems to look like new characters and vehicles.

We also learned from the teaser that the official reveal of what Gearbox is bringing to PAX East 2019, will be going down tomorrow March 28. The reveal is set to go live at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT, make sure to tune into Gameranx as we will be bringing you the latest news from the reveal presentation.

Check out the new teaser trailer for Borderlands 3:

Mayhem is coming! Tune in tomorrow at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT at Borderlands.com for Gearbox’s PAX East livestream.

International Times: March 28th – 11:00am PDT / 18:00pm GMT / 19:00pm CET / 20:00pm EET March 29th – 2:00am GMT+8 / 3:00am JST/KST / 5:00am AEDT


With Borderlands 3 almost everything but confirmed at this point, what are you hoping to see Gearbox change in the upcoming entry in the series? Let us know in the comments below!

Source: Youtube