LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Content Detailed

During a recent New York Comic Con panel, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 developer revealed the game’s season pass content, while hinting towards future character additions as well.

There was six confirmed level and character packs, including Classic Guardians of the Galaxy, which will ultimately include Groot, Drax, Rocket and others.

The six confirmed level packs are:

  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Avengers: Infinity Wars
  • Black Panther
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Cloak and Dagger
  • Runaways

The four character packs are:

  • Agents of Atlas
  • Champions
  • Out of Time
  • Classic Guardians of the Galaxy

Warner Bros. didn’t stop there, as I went over to Twitter to tease some fans with single character releases further down the line, including the likes of Valkyrie, Phantom Rider, Ghost Rider, Hulk 2099 and more.

  • Grandmaster
  • Valkyrie
  • Arizona Annie
  • Captain Avalon
  • Doramammu
  • Phantom Rider
  • Morbius
  • Ghost Rider
  • Ursa Major
  • Hobgoblin
  • Charlie-27
  • Red Wolf
  • Living Totem
  • Hulk 2099

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 releases on November 17 for PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. You can order the game’s Deluxe Edition for $74.99 if you want the season pass as well as other extras. Which character are you most excited for if you are picking up the season pass alongside the game?