Absolver Dev Announces Partnership With Laced Records to Produce Original Soundtrack

Devolver Digital, the studio behind the recent abstract and innovative fighting game, Absolver, recently announced a partnership deal with Laced Records to bring the game’s soundtrack to life.

Laced Records revealed the game’s original soundtrack will contain 20 racks, composed by former Journey and Abzu composer Austin Wintory as well as a special track co-produced by the Wu-Tang Clan’s RZA. Absolver’s original soundtrack will be available in digital, deluxe double vinyl and CD form for those interested in grabbing themselves a copy.

Track Listing:

  1. Path of the Prospects
  2. Shards of an Empire
  3. The Guidance Bridge
  4. Folding
  5. A Harbor of Splinters
  6. Hands Oustretched
  7. The Hunting Path
  8. Raslan Coliseum
  9. The Madness of Kuretz
  10. Oratian Quarter
  11. Reflections
  12. Dancing on Cenotaphs
  13. The Tower of Adal
  14. Adalian Columbary
  15. Gargal and Kilnor, Children of Warlords
  16. Imperial Library
  17. The Bird Callers Outpost
  18. A Forgotten Temple
  19. Risryn, Rogue Absolver (Co-produced with RZA)
  20. We Will Call on You

If you are still making up your mind on whether to get Absolver or not, check out our Before You Buy video and our impressions piece on the game. To pre-order the soundtrack, head over to Laced Records’ website.