Trevor Noah To Host Battlefield V Reveal 23rd May

The daily show host will lead the Battlefield V reveal.

Trevor Noah, the daily show host, recently let some rumours slip that me may (or may not) be hosting the reveal for Battlefield V – now the man himself has confirmed that it is in fact true and that the event will take place on the 23rd of may at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET/10 PM CET. Of course, the most interesting to note is that this is indeed Battlefield 5, although no theme or setting has been displayed for the upcoming title as of yet.

Earlier rumours have seemingly suggested that this year’s Battlefield will be set in World War 2 or will be a sequel to Bad Company. As of right now, the only information we’ve really received is a painting of a horse and a statement that “It will never be the Battlefield will “never be the same”.

Thoughts? Are you excited to see this year’s reveal? Let us know down in the comments section below.