FIFA 18 Demo Drops Today For Xbox One/PS4/PC

No demo for Nintendo’s Switch, unfortunately.

EA’s FIFA 18 Demo launches today, bringing a sneak peek of the upcoming football title to Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC platforms for free. Unfortunately, EA has stated that there won’t be Switch demo.

The FIFA 18 demo, gives players a chance to try out the Kick Off mode with a selection of the world’s biggest clubs and stadiums, plus a preview edition of the next chapter of The Journey: Hunter Returns.

The demo hasn’t been showcased on either the PC/PS4/Xbox One relevant store just yet, but it should go online any second now. Here are the estimated times that it will go online:

  • UK: 5 / 6pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6 / 7pm (CEST)
  • US East Coast: Noon / 1pm (ET)
  • US West Coast: 9 / 10am (PT)

Here are the team’s you’ll be able to preview:

  • Manchester United
  • Manchester City
  • Real Madrid CF
  • Atlético de Madrid
  • Juventus
  • FC Bayern Munich
  • PSG
  • LA Galaxy
  • Toronto FC
  • Boca Juniors
  • CD Guadalajara
  • Vissel Kobe

And here are the stadiums you’ll be able to play in:

  • Santiago Bernabéu
  • La Bombonera
  • StubHub Center
  • King Fahd Stadium

FIFA 18 will release on PS4, Xbox One, PC and Switch September 29th. Pre-order the title on your console’s relevant store to receive free bonuses.