Nintendo Direct Focused on Arms and Splatoon 2 Will Stream This Week

Arms release date seems imminent!

Nintendo has announced that the company will be holding a special Nintendo Direct for two of their big exclusive titles – Splatoon 2 and Arms.

The event will take place on April 12 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM GMT. Nintendo has also mentioned that they will also talk about the upcoming games for both the Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS.

Check out the Twitter announcement down below:

Splatoon 2 recently held an open beta style testfire where fans and newcomers to the franchise saw a glimpse into the upcoming game. If you want to check out the latest trailer for Splatoon 2, click here!

Splatoon 2 is set to release for the Nintendo Switch sometime this Summer, while Arms is set for a Spring release.